On the road again

On my way to my favorite city. Just for the day. For a conference. The journey will continue tomorrow. Then to meet the unknown but long admired. I am talking about Stockholm and Barcelona. And the talk is an excited such. I still cannot believe it. Everything got decided on Monday. A friend called and asked if I want to take over another friends ticket. And my family including aunt and father in law and my husbands aunt almost forced me to go. My boss said ‘of course. It is your right to have vacation’. So, how could i not go. Right now I am on the early, early morning train to Stockholm. Tired but happy and excited. Beautifuls I am coming. Please show yourselves from your best side. And Barcelona, please know that I do not mind sun and temperatures above 23C.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

